October 5

4:00-4:25am PT/1:00-1:25pm CET - Al Adamsen, Founder & CEO of PAFOW - People Data for Good: How to Embrace Our Opportunity & Responsibility
Add to Calendar
4:30-4:55am PT/ 1:30-1:55pm CET - David Green, Executive Director at Insight222 - What's Happening in People Analytics & What to Prepare For
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25am PT/2:00-2:25pm CET - Angela Ignam Mathon of Aviva - People Analytics Helps Respond Effectively to Multiple Disruptions
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55am PT/2:30-2:55pm CET - Manish Goel, CEO of TrustSphere, Madhura Chakrabarti, Global Head, People Insights & Analytics at Syngenta - Leveraging ONA to Understand the Impact of Evolving Workplace Change on Collaboration & Inclusion
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:50am PT/3:00-3:50pm CET - Dr. Christina Jayne Colclough of The Why Not Lab - Putting Practice to Principle: Why AI at Work Needs Co-Governing
Add to Calendar
7:00-7:50am PT/4:00-4:50pm CET - Stacia Garr & Priyanka Mehrotra of RedThread Research - The People Analytics Technology Study
Add to Calendar
8:00-8:50am PT/5:00-5:50pm CET - Amit Mohindra of People Analytics Success - A Few Thoughts for Your (Brilliant) People Analytics Career
Add to Calendar
9:00-9:50am PT/6:00pm-6:50pm CET - Phil Willburn, Head of People Analytics & Insights at Workday - Driving Belonging & Diversity Outcomes with Accountable Analytics
Add to Calendar
10:00-10:25am PT/7:00-7:25pm CET - Sanja Licina, PhD, Head of the Future of Organizations Studio, Globant - Visibility and Networks: Creating an Inclusive Culture Where Women Thrive
Add to Calendar
10:30-10:55am PT/7:30-7:55pm CET - Michael Moon Phd, Adjust Associate, Columbia University - Nowsight: A People Analytics Imperative
Add to Calendar
11:00-11:25am PT/8:00-8:25pm CET - Anthony Ferreras, Head of People Analytics, HR Technology Strategist, Nordstrom - 2020 – The Year Retail Met Reality and Fought Back with Help from People Analytics
Add to Calendar
11:30-11:55am PT/8:30-8:55pm CET - Dan & Patrick Riley - Beyond Engagement. A Radicl Shift.
Add to Calendar
12:00-12:50pm PT/9:00-9:50pm CET - Rashanda Udekwu & Isaiah Samuel of Equity Matters -Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion: Effective Allyship for Positive, Lasting Change
Add to Calendar
1:00-1:25pm PT/10:00-10:25pm CET - Eduardo Briceño, former CEO of MindsetWorks - Growth Mindset for a Complex and Fast-Changing World
Add to Calendar
1:30-1:55pm PT/10:30-10:55pm CET - Andrew Pitts, CEO & Founder, Polinode - The How and Why of Combining Active and Passive Organizational Network Analysis Together
Add to Calendar
2:00-2:25pm PT/11:00-11:25pm CET - Eric Knudsen, People Science Innovation at Glint - Pulse Trends: What We are Learning from Employee Engagement Surveys Right Now
Add to Calendar
2:30-2:55pm PT/11:30-11:55pm CET - Brian Sniokaitis, Senior Talent Program Lead, Spectrum Health - The Importance of Not Only Continuous Listening, but Continuous Conversations
Add to Calendar
2:55-3:00pm PT/11:55-12:00am CET - Shane Duggan, CEO, Ne-Lo - Acknowledgement of Country (Pre-recorded)
3:00-3:50pm PT/12:00-12:50am CET - Dawn Klinghoffer, Global Head of People Analytics & Karlee Scott-Murphy, Global Black Belt - Knowledge & Insights at Microsoft - Respond, Recover, Reimagine
Add to Calendar
4:00-4:50pm PT/1:00-1:50am CET - Heather Whiteman of UC Berkeley Haas School of Business & Tess Walton of Talent Risk Management -- People Data & Analytics that Both Educates & Inspires
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25pm PT/2:00-2:25am CET - Chris Long, Head of Global Talent Solutions at Preacta - The Future of Work . . . is Already Here!
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55pm PT/2:30-2:55am CET - Phil Schrader, One Model Product Evangelist - How to Get Better People Analytics Capabilities out of the Platforms & Systems You Have in Place
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25pm PT/3:00-3:25am CET - Nick Tucker, Culture and Performance Lead, We Are Unity -  The Age of the Avocado Leader: Turning Crisis into Catalyst
Add to Calendar
6:30-7:00pm PT/3:30-4:00am CET - Rob Scott, Director & Principal, HR Strategy & Innovation, Deloitte - People Analytics - the Art & Science
Add to Calendar

October 6

4:00-4:25am PT/1:00-1:25pm CET - Al Adamsen & Teresa Fearis - Data Privacy, Ethics, & Responsible Use: Resources & What's Coming
Add to Calendar
4:25-4:55am PT/1:30-1:55pm CET - Nigel Dias, Managing Director of 3n Strategy & Founder & Chair of the HR Analytics Think Tank - Strategic Workforce Planning in Uncertain Times
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:50am PT/2:00-2:50pm CET - Nic Marks, CEO & Founder of Friday Pulse - Feelings are Data: Why Happiness is a Serious Business
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25am PT/3:00-3:25pm CET - David Yang, Founder & CEO of Yva.ai - The Role of AI in Helping Improve the Well-Being of Your Remote Teams
Add to Calendar
6:30-6:55am PT/3:30-3:55pm CET - Lars Schmidt, Founder & Principal at Amplify Talent - Redefining HR: A Roadmap for Modern HR & People Operations
Add to Calendar
7:00-7:50am PT/4:00-4:50pm CET - Michelle R. Weise PhD, Entrepreneur in Residence & Senior Advisor at Imaginable Futures - Long-Life Learning: Preparing for Jobs that Don't Even Exist Yet
Add to Calendar
8:00-8:50am PT/5:00-5:50pm CET - Fireside Chat with Prasad Setty, VP of People Operations at Google on the Past, Present, & Hopeful Future of People Analytics
Add to Calendar
9:00-9:50am PT/6:00-6:50pm CET - Michael Arena, VP Talent & Development at Amazon Web Services (AWS) - Adaptive Space: Relationships Enabling Agility in the New World of Work
Add to Calendar
10:00-10:25am PT/7:00-7:25pm CET - Patrick Cournoyer, Chief Evangelist at Peakon - Impact of COVID-19 on Employee Engagement: How Organisations can Prepare for the Next Phase
Add to Calendar
10:30-10:55am PT/7:30-7:55pm CET - Phil Arkcoll, Founder & CEO at Worklytics - Organizational Network Analysis in the New Age
Add to Calendar
11:00-11:25am PT/8:00-8:25pm CET - Ken Lahti, Chief Science and Innovation Officer at SHL & Yvette Cameron, Co-Founder & EVP of Velocity Career Labs - Internet of Careers: Owning Your Future Through Blockchain-Based Self-Sovereign Technology
Add to Calendar
11:30-11:55am PT/8:30-8:55pm CET - Kelly Ryan Bailey and Mark Hanson, Global Skills Evangelist at EMSI - Innovations in Skill-Based Hiring & Learning
Add to Calendar
12:00-12:25pm PT/9:00-9:25pm CET - Caitlin Bigsby, Product Marketing, Director at Visier - Design Thinking & People Analytics: The key to Unblocking D&I strategies
Add to Calendar
12:30-12:55pm PT/9:30-9:55pm CET - Lexy Martin, Principal, Research and Customer Value at Visier interviewing Dylan Mendelson, People Analytics Manager at Wayfair - Improving D&I with data in the hands of leaders at Wayfair
Add to Calendar
1:00-1:50pm PT/10:00-10:50pm CET - Melissa Arronte, Solution Principal, Employee Experience, Medallia - A New Model for Employee Experience: Continuous Response and Understanding
Add to Calendar
1:55-2:00pm PT/10:55-11:00pm CET - Acknowledgement of Country - Majella Curtis, Culture & Development Specialist, Boeing
2:00-2:50pm PT/11:00-11:50pm CET - Juliet Bourke, Partner, Human Capital, Deloitte - Covid-19: Workplace Disruptor for Good?
Add to Calendar
3:00-3:25pm PT/12:00- 12:25am CET - Shane Duggan, Partner, Ne-Lo - Wellbeing Revolution in EX & the Future of Work
Add to Calendar
3:30-4:00pm PT/12:30-1:00am CET - Dave Winsbourgh, Founder Winsbourgh Consulting & Prof. Suzanne Bell, DePaul University - Democratizing Data: Why do Self-Aware Teams Win?
Add to Calendar
4:00-4:50pm PT/1:00-1:50am CET - Jason Averbook, CEO & Co-Founder, Leapgen - PEOPLE + DATA = NOW OF WORK
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25pm PT/2:00 - 2:25am CET - Thomas Igeme, Head of People Manager Development at ServiceNow - Beyond Words: Bringing Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion to Life
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55pm PT/2:30 - 2:55am CET - Winitha Bonney, Thought Leader in Inclusion - Building Anti-Fragile Cultures of Allyship
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25pm PT/3:00 - 3:25am CET - Shane Currey, Founder, Prime Collective - Magic, Mystery & Wonder and the Future of Work
Add to Calendar
6:30-7:00pm PT/3:30 - 4:00am CET - Al Adamsen & Tess Walton - What's Next for the People Analytics & Future of Work Community
Add to Calendar