People Data for Good

PAFOW GLOBAL

Future of Work Community & Conference Series

The virtual conference for the People Analytics & Future of Work Community. New platform. New format. Still great thought leaders, solution providers, and actionable resources. What’s also new? It’s free!

5-6 October 2020
Starting at 4:00am PST / 1:00pm CET

Add to Calendar
Already Registered? Click Here

Confirmed Speakers

Prasad Setty

Prasad Setty

VP of People Operations - Google

Dawn Klinghoffer

Dawn Klinghoffer

Head of People Analytics - Microsoft

VP TALENT AND DEVELOPMENT - AMAZON WEB SERVICES

Michael Arena

VP Talent and Development - Amazon Web Services

Angela Ignam Mathon

Angela Ignam Mathon

Global Head of People Analytics - Aviva

Stacia Sherman Garr

Stacia Garr

Co-Founder & Principal Researcher - RedThread Research

Jason Averbook

Jason Averbook

CEO & Co-Founder - Leapgen

Co-Chair & Advisor

David Green

Managing Director - Insight222

Amit Mohindra

Amit Mohindra

Founder - People Analytics Success

Michelle Weise

Michelle Weise

Entrepreneur In Residence & Senior Advisor - Imaginable Futures

Heather Whiteman

Heather Whiteman

People Analytics Lecturer - UC Berkeley

Thomas Igeme

Thomas Igeme

President & Co-Founder - Trybe.ai

Dr. Christina Jayne Colclough

Dr. Christina Jayne Colclough

Expert Future of Work(ers) & Politics of Technology - The Why Not Lab

Sanja Licina Globant

Sanja Licina

Head of the Future of Organizations Studio - Globant

Chris Long

Chris Long

Head of Global Talent Solutions - Preacta

Tess Walton

Tess Walton

Strategic Workforce Planning Consultant and Coach -Talent Risk Management

Karlee Scott-Murphy

Karlee Scott-Murphy

Global Black Belt - Knowledge & Insights - Microsoft

Priyanka Mehrotra

Priyanka Mehrotra

Research Lead at RedThread Research

Anthony Ferreras

Anthony Ferreras

Head of People Analytics - Nordstrom

Jeremy Tillman

Jeremy Tillman

Founder & CEO - Trainup

Melissa Arronte

Melissa Arronte

Solution Principal, Employee Experience - Medallia

Teresa Fearis

Michael Moon

Adjunct Associate - Columbia University

Majella Curtis

Majella Curtis

Culture & Development Specialist - Boeing

Isaiah Samuel

Isaiah Samuel

Co-Founder - Equity Matters

Rashanda Udekwu

Rashanda Udekwu

Co-Founder - Equity Matters

Nigel Dias

Nigel Dias

Managing Director - 3n Strategy

Phil Willburn

Phil Willburn

Head of People Analytics & Insights - Workday

Dan Riley

Dan Riley

Founder - Radicl

Patrick Riley

Patrick Riley

Founder - Radicl

Eric Knudsen

Eric Knudsen

People Science Innovation - Glint

Andrew Pitts

Andrew Pitts

Founder & CEO - Polinode

Juliet Bourke

Juliet Bourke

Partner, Human Capital - Deloitte

Rob Scott

Rob Scott

Director & Principal: HR Strategy & Innovation - Deloitte

Nic Marks

Nic Marks

CEO & Founder - Friday Pulse

Ken Lahti

Ken Lahti

Chief Science and Innovation Officer at SHL

Yvette Cameron

Yvette Cameron

Co-Founder & EVP - Velocity Career Labs

David Yang

David Yang

Founder & CEO - Yva.ai

Patrick Cournoyer

Patrick Cournoyer

Chief Evangelist - Peakon

Lexy Martin

Lexy Martin

Principal, Research, Visier Empowering HR professionals to transform their business through better people decisions.

Suzanne Bell

Suzanne Bell

Organizational psychologist researching, creating, and supporting teams that are out of this world; Professor; Speaker

Brian Sniokaitis

Brian Sniokaitis

Senior Talent Program Lead - Spectrum Health

Caitlin Bigsby

Caitlin Bigsby

Product Marketing, Director - Visier

Phil Arkcoll

Dylan Mendelson

People Analytics Manager - Wayfair

Eduardo Briceño

Eduardo Briceño

Co-Founder & CEO - Mindset Works

Lars Schmidt

Lars Schmidt

Founder & Principal - Amplify

Madhura Chakrabarti

Madhura Chakrabarti

Global head, People Insights & Analytics - Syngenta

Nick Tucker

Nick Tucker

Culture & Performance Lead - We Are Unity

Phil Schrader

Phil Schrader

Product Evangelist - One Model

Shane Currey

Shane Currey

Founder - Prime Collective

Shane Duggan

Shane Duggan

Partner - Ne-Lo

Teresa Fearis

Teresa Fearis

Board Advisor - PAFOW

Winitha Bonney

Winitha Bonney

Thought Leader in Inclusion - Winitha Bonney

Phil Arkcoll

Phil Arkcoll

Founder - Worklytics

Manish Goel

Manish Goel

Founder & CEO - TrustSphere

Kelly Ryan Bailey

Kelly Ryan Bailey

Global Skills Evangelist - EMSI

Al Adamsen

Al Adamsen

Founder & CEO - PAFOW, Inc.

PAFOW Global Online Sponsors

glint
linkedin logo
medallia
pymetrics logo
Peakon
perceptyx
polinode
globant logo
worklytics
insight222
my hr future
orgvue logo
emsi
HCMI
faethm logo
time is ltd
trust sphere
red thread research
Leapgen logo
Jigso logo
Deeper Signals Logo
Radical Change Inspired
Ne Lo Logo
blue icon

October 5

4:00-4:25am PT/1:00-1:25pm CET - Al Adamsen, Founder & CEO of PAFOW - People Data for Good: How to Embrace Our Opportunity & Responsibility
Add to Calendar
4:30-4:55am PT/ 1:30-1:55pm CET - David Green, Executive Director at Insight222 - What's Happening in People Analytics & What to Prepare For
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25am PT/2:00-2:25pm CET - Angela Ignam Mathon of Aviva - People Analytics Helps Respond Effectively to Multiple Disruptions
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55am PT/2:30-2:55pm CET - Manish Goel, CEO of TrustSphere, Madhura Chakrabarti, Global Head, People Insights & Analytics at Syngenta - Leveraging ONA to Understand the Impact of Evolving Workplace Change on Collaboration & Inclusion
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:50am PT/3:00-3:50pm CET - Dr. Christina Jayne Colclough of The Why Not Lab - Putting Practice to Principle: Why AI at Work Needs Co-Governing
Add to Calendar
7:00-7:50am PT/4:00-4:50pm CET - Stacia Garr & Priyanka Mehrotra of RedThread Research - The People Analytics Technology Study
Add to Calendar
8:00-8:50am PT/5:00-5:50pm CET - Amit Mohindra of People Analytics Success - A Few Thoughts for Your (Brilliant) People Analytics Career
Add to Calendar
9:00-9:50am PT/6:00pm-6:50pm CET - Phil Willburn, Head of People Analytics & Insights at Workday - Driving Belonging & Diversity Outcomes with Accountable Analytics
Add to Calendar
10:00-10:25am PT/7:00-7:25pm CET - Sanja Licina, PhD, Head of the Future of Organizations Studio, Globant - Visibility and Networks: Creating an Inclusive Culture Where Women Thrive
Add to Calendar
10:30-10:55am PT/7:30-7:55pm CET - Michael Moon Phd, Adjust Associate, Columbia University - Nowsight: A People Analytics Imperative
Add to Calendar
11:00-11:25am PT/8:00-8:25pm CET - Anthony Ferreras, Head of People Analytics, HR Technology Strategist, Nordstrom - 2020 – The Year Retail Met Reality and Fought Back with Help from People Analytics
Add to Calendar
11:30-11:55am PT/8:30-8:55pm CET - Dan & Patrick Riley - Beyond Engagement. A Radicl Shift.
Add to Calendar
12:00-12:50pm PT/9:00-9:50pm CET - Rashanda Udekwu & Isaiah Samuel of Equity Matters -Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion: Effective Allyship for Positive, Lasting Change
Add to Calendar
1:00-1:25pm PT/10:00-10:25pm CET - Eduardo Briceño, former CEO of MindsetWorks - Growth Mindset for a Complex and Fast-Changing World
Add to Calendar
1:30-1:55pm PT/10:30-10:55pm CET - Andrew Pitts, CEO & Founder, Polinode - The How and Why of Combining Active and Passive Organizational Network Analysis Together
Add to Calendar
2:00-2:25pm PT/11:00-11:25pm CET - Eric Knudsen, People Science Innovation at Glint - Pulse Trends: What We are Learning from Employee Engagement Surveys Right Now
Add to Calendar
2:30-2:55pm PT/11:30-11:55pm CET - Brian Sniokaitis, Senior Talent Program Lead, Spectrum Health - The Importance of Not Only Continuous Listening, but Continuous Conversations
Add to Calendar
2:55-3:00pm PT/11:55-12:00am CET - Shane Duggan, CEO, Ne-Lo - Acknowledgement of Country (Pre-recorded)
3:00-3:50pm PT/12:00-12:50am CET - Dawn Klinghoffer, Global Head of People Analytics & Karlee Scott-Murphy, Global Black Belt - Knowledge & Insights at Microsoft - Respond, Recover, Reimagine
Add to Calendar
4:00-4:50pm PT/1:00-1:50am CET - Heather Whiteman of UC Berkeley Haas School of Business & Tess Walton of Talent Risk Management -- People Data & Analytics that Both Educates & Inspires
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25pm PT/2:00-2:25am CET - Chris Long, Head of Global Talent Solutions at Preacta - The Future of Work . . . is Already Here!
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55pm PT/2:30-2:55am CET - Phil Schrader, One Model Product Evangelist - How to Get Better People Analytics Capabilities out of the Platforms & Systems You Have in Place
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25pm PT/3:00-3:25am CET - Nick Tucker, Culture and Performance Lead, We Are Unity -  The Age of the Avocado Leader: Turning Crisis into Catalyst
Add to Calendar
6:30-7:00pm PT/3:30-4:00am CET - Rob Scott, Director & Principal, HR Strategy & Innovation, Deloitte - People Analytics - the Art & Science
Add to Calendar

October 6

4:00-4:25am PT/1:00-1:25pm CET - Al Adamsen & Teresa Fearis - Data Privacy, Ethics, & Responsible Use: Resources & What's Coming
Add to Calendar
4:25-4:55am PT/1:30-1:55pm CET - Nigel Dias, Managing Director of 3n Strategy & Founder & Chair of the HR Analytics Think Tank - Strategic Workforce Planning in Uncertain Times
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:50am PT/2:00-2:50pm CET - Nic Marks, CEO & Founder of Friday Pulse - Feelings are Data: Why Happiness is a Serious Business
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25am PT/3:00-3:25pm CET - David Yang, Founder & CEO of Yva.ai - The Role of AI in Helping Improve the Well-Being of Your Remote Teams
Add to Calendar
6:30-6:55am PT/3:30-3:55pm CET - Lars Schmidt, Founder & Principal at Amplify Talent - Redefining HR: A Roadmap for Modern HR & People Operations
Add to Calendar
7:00-7:50am PT/4:00-4:50pm CET - Michelle R. Weise PhD, Entrepreneur in Residence & Senior Advisor at Imaginable Futures - Long-Life Learning: Preparing for Jobs that Don't Even Exist Yet
Add to Calendar
8:00-8:50am PT/5:00-5:50pm CET - Fireside Chat with Prasad Setty, VP of People Operations at Google on the Past, Present, & Hopeful Future of People Analytics
Add to Calendar
9:00-9:50am PT/6:00-6:50pm CET - Michael Arena, VP Talent & Development at Amazon Web Services (AWS) - Adaptive Space: Relationships Enabling Agility in the New World of Work
Add to Calendar
10:00-10:25am PT/7:00-7:25pm CET - Patrick Cournoyer, Chief Evangelist at Peakon - Impact of COVID-19 on Employee Engagement: How Organisations can Prepare for the Next Phase
Add to Calendar
10:30-10:55am PT/7:30-7:55pm CET - Phil Arkcoll, Founder & CEO at Worklytics - Organizational Network Analysis in the New Age
Add to Calendar
11:00-11:25am PT/8:00-8:25pm CET - Ken Lahti, Chief Science and Innovation Officer at SHL & Yvette Cameron, Co-Founder & EVP of Velocity Career Labs - Internet of Careers: Owning Your Future Through Blockchain-Based Self-Sovereign Technology
Add to Calendar
11:30-11:55am PT/8:30-8:55pm CET - Kelly Ryan Bailey and Mark Hanson, Global Skills Evangelist at EMSI - Innovations in Skill-Based Hiring & Learning
Add to Calendar
12:00-12:25pm PT/9:00-9:25pm CET - Caitlin Bigsby, Product Marketing, Director at Visier - Design Thinking & People Analytics: The key to Unblocking D&I strategies
Add to Calendar
12:30-12:55pm PT/9:30-9:55pm CET - Lexy Martin, Principal, Research and Customer Value at Visier interviewing Dylan Mendelson, People Analytics Manager at Wayfair - Improving D&I with data in the hands of leaders at Wayfair
Add to Calendar
1:00-1:50pm PT/10:00-10:50pm CET - Melissa Arronte, Solution Principal, Employee Experience, Medallia - A New Model for Employee Experience: Continuous Response and Understanding
Add to Calendar
1:55-2:00pm PT/10:55-11:00pm CET - Acknowledgement of Country - Majella Curtis, Culture & Development Specialist, Boeing
2:00-2:50pm PT/11:00-11:50pm CET - Juliet Bourke, Partner, Human Capital, Deloitte - Covid-19: Workplace Disruptor for Good?
Add to Calendar
3:00-3:25pm PT/12:00- 12:25am CET - Shane Duggan, Partner, Ne-Lo - Wellbeing Revolution in EX & the Future of Work
Add to Calendar
3:30-4:00pm PT/12:30-1:00am CET - Dave Winsbourgh, Founder Winsbourgh Consulting & Prof. Suzanne Bell, DePaul University - Democratizing Data: Why do Self-Aware Teams Win?
Add to Calendar
4:00-4:50pm PT/1:00-1:50am CET - Jason Averbook, CEO & Co-Founder, Leapgen - PEOPLE + DATA = NOW OF WORK
Add to Calendar
5:00-5:25pm PT/2:00 - 2:25am CET - Thomas Igeme, Head of People Manager Development at ServiceNow - Beyond Words: Bringing Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion to Life
Add to Calendar
5:30-5:55pm PT/2:30 - 2:55am CET - Winitha Bonney, Thought Leader in Inclusion - Building Anti-Fragile Cultures of Allyship
Add to Calendar
6:00-6:25pm PT/3:00 - 3:25am CET - Shane Currey, Founder, Prime Collective - Magic, Mystery & Wonder and the Future of Work
Add to Calendar
6:30-7:00pm PT/3:30 - 4:00am CET - Al Adamsen & Tess Walton - What's Next for the People Analytics & Future of Work Community
Add to Calendar

Do you want to learn more or speak to someone about the PAFOW Community? Fill in your details below and we will get back to you shortly.